Book Review: More than "I" Can Handle

Author: Eileen Mestas
ISBN 13: 9781883651626
Rating: 5/5 stars
(Read December-January 2014)
This family’s story is unbelievable UNLESS you believe that God hears, loves, and cares for His children! My heart was stirred over and over again for the orphans in this world, but even more so my heart was stirred toward the Lord. Eileen makes me feel like I am missing out if I don’t hear from the HIM–which I am! Highly recommend this book–but be ready to be changed 🙂


*Update: I had the pleasure of meeting Eileen at a local park and the meeting made the book even sweeter. I saw the way she interacted with her family, and her love for the Lord is evident in the first 30 seconds of speaking with her. Thanking the Lord again for her testimony!


Leave a Reply

